Camerades logo


Enjoy while we're posting photos, news and other stuff.

Also, follow us on Facebook.

Dirty season, group project teaser by Kamerades

Serbia’s president Boris Tadić and Parliament Speaker Slavica Djukić -Dejanović on Tuesday, 13. March 2012 called parliamentary elections for May 6, when his ruling democrats will face a strong challenge from nationalists even as Serbia became a candidate for European Union membership. Tadić signed a decree setting the key vote for the 250-seat national assembly. According to the 2006 Constitution, Kosovo remains part of Serbia. Article 182 states that Serbia has two autonomous provinces, Vojvodina and Kosovo and Metohija, adding that the latter’s autonomy will be defined with separate law.  This is an ongoing photography project by all members of Kamerades. More to follow…

 Photographs by: Marko Rupena and Saša Čolić